Day 20 – Want some fries with that?

Today, this a new stage of history in this project. This is the first working main menu. It’s different from the sketches on my wall, but I only noticed when I was done with it. Made it really fast as I had examples on how to do it. Obviously, since this is the first, it’s not final, so don’t be worried.

And there is more. As you can see, I didn’t post anything on Day 18 because Kaskade was so astonishing at Skol Sensation. Ok, not because of that, but it is true that I didn’t post day 18. So, here, have a foggy screenshot of the game as it is of now.

I guess that’s it for today. Thank you for reading, I know you’re not a large group of readers, so, really, I must thank you from the heart. Feel free to send me any of your projects and I’ll gladly read/watch and comment them.

See you tomorrow! 🙂

 

About Redfield

pseudo webdesigner e coisa e tal
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

