Day 24 – Milestones

YEAH THE

no, wait, this isn’t the type of milestone I am going to talk about today (but I’ve got some androidfags really excited now, didn’t I ? heh). I’ve set some milestones based on gameplay progress, so, yeah, the first milestone is when I finish something like the bow mechanics. Should be interesting.

Oh yeah, and now, Mr. “basinga” (I really had no name for the placeholder and I didn’t want to call him “character placeholder, so yeah, “kkkk xD so nerde”) can shoot black death rays from his head, just like Cyclops from X-Men. Here is the promised screenshot:

That’s it for today, thank you so much for reading and see you tomorrow! đŸ˜€

About Redfield

pseudo webdesigner e coisa e tal
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

